Whether you’ve already made a great hire or need a little more time to review your shortlist of candidates, you may need a way to stop receiving new applicants. Don’t worry! We can help.

To remove your ad from job boards, go to the right side of your dashboard and click 'Manage' next to the job, then click 'Close job.'

Be sure to click the 'Close Job' button on the next page, too:

PLEASE NOTE: closing all of your ads will not automatically close your account.

Ready to reopen your ad, but not sure how? We'll show you. 🥳

Did this answer your question?