Smart companies are always accepting applications. 😇 This is why your billing will continue until you tell us to close or pause your account. Just hit the chat button or call us at 866.292.4568.

While you're away you will not be able to access your dashboard, but we can share a .csv file with you that contains all of your applicants' information. Just ask!

When you're hiring again and want to reactivate, all of your job ads and applicants will reappear in your dashboard. 👏

Did this answer your question?