Closing all your job ads doesn't automatically pause your subscription, but you will be asked if you'd like to pause your subscription after you've closed your last job ad.

If you're ready to pause your subscription and you haven't yet done so, click here to learn how.

After your subscription ends, you can still log into your account, and access your applicants and closed ads. When you're hiring again and want to reactivate your subscription, you'll be able to do so from right inside your dashboard. 👏

Did this answer your question?