Click on your company name in the top right. Then select 'Settings.'

You'll be automatically taken to this page, where all of your company info is stored. If anything needs to be updated or changed, feel free to edit it. Just make sure you hit the green 'SAVE' button before you leave the page!

Ta da! You're good to go now! 🙌🏻

Did this answer your question?