If you are not currently hiring, it's easy to pause your account at anytime.

Navigate to your company name in the upper right corner of the main dashboard. Click on Settings.

Next, click Account Management. Then click Pause Subscription.

After answering a few brief questions, your subscription will be put on hold until the end of your next billing cycle. That's it!

You can still view applicants and closed ads after your subscription ends. Reactivate your subscription from your dashboard when you're ready to hire again.

NOTE: You can enable and disable additional accounts if you're hiring for multiple companies. Here's how.

Did this answer your question?