All Collections
Billing
Why did I get billed when all my job postings are closed?
Why did I get billed when all my job postings are closed?

Learn how to pause your subscription.

Patty Beckman avatar
Written by Patty Beckman
Updated over a week ago

Closing all your job posts doesn't automatically pause your subscription, but you will be asked if you'd like to pause your subscription after you've closed your last job post.

If you're ready to pause your subscription and you haven't yet done so, click here to learn how.

After your subscription ends, you can still log into your account, and access your applicants and closed job posts. When you're hiring again and want to reactivate your subscription, you'll be able to do so from right inside your dashboard.

Did this answer your question?