For Colleague Accounts:

You now have the ability to create a colleague account, if you haven't already.

You can also enable or disable a colleague's account on your own! 🎉

Click on your company name in the top right, then click 'Settings.'

Click the 'Account Management' tab.

Click 'Edit' and then choose Disable or Enable - depending on their account status.

A window will appear for you to confirm the change. ✅

For additional Company Accounts:

Click on your company name in the top right, then click 'Settings.'

Click the 'Account Management' tab.

Your additional accounts will be listed below your main account.

Scroll down and locate the account you want to manage. You can adjust the status or edit the company information of the account.

'Disable Account':

'Enable Account':

Or 'Edit' the company's information:

NOTE: If you are completely finished with hiring and you want to pause your main account in its entirety, check out this simple how-to.

Did this answer your question?